Monday, December 9, 2019–Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (Change Date)

Exhibitions

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Thursday, December 19

Wednesday, December 25

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Christmas

Wednesday, January 1

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    New Year's Day

Thursday, January 2